Mark Schaffer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahrens, AchimHeriot-Watt University2016
Carvalho, AntonioHeriot-Watt University2017

According to our current on-line database, Mark Schaffer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220368 for the advisor ID.