Erick Delage


Ph.D. Stanford University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distributionally Robust Optimization in context of Data-driven Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Yinyu Ye


Ardestani-Jaafari, AmirHEC Montréal2016

According to our current on-line database, Erick Delage has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219337 for the advisor ID.