Douglas Warren Diamond


Ph.D. Yale University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Information and Financial Intermediation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stephen Alan Ross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Conrad, JenniferThe University of Chicago19862
Farboodi, MaryamThe University of Chicago2014
Gofman, MichaelThe University of Chicago2011
Musto, DavidThe University of Chicago19952
Paweenawat, ArchawaThe University of Chicago2009

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Diamond has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219221 for the advisor ID.