Wolfgang Willems


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Metrische Moduln über Gruppenringen

Advisor: Bertram Huppert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

August, RalphOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2009
de la Cruz, JavierOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2012
Faldum, AndreasOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg1997
Guenther, AnnikaRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2009
Malevich, AntonOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2012

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Willems has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21906 for the advisor ID.