Sönke Hansen


Ph.D. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Zum Cauchyproblem für Convolutoren

Advisor: Joseph T. Wloka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Keliny, SamehUniversität Paderborn2009
Röhrig, DanielUniversität Paderborn2002
Schröder, MichaelUniversität Paderborn and Université Paul Verlaine - Metz2010

According to our current on-line database, Sönke Hansen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21891 for the advisor ID.