Michael Hanns Heinrich Kunze


Ph.D. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Angeordnete Hjelmslevsche Geometrie

Advisor: Friedrich Bachmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heicking, WinfriedAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1985
Henschel, RenateAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1987
Jang, WuufangUniversity of Arkansas1989

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kunze has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21881 for the advisor ID.