Peter Bartlett


Ph.D. University of Queensland 1992 Australia
Dissertation: Computational learning theory and neural network learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Thomas Luther Downs, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abernethy, JacobUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Agarwal, AlekhUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Bhatia, KushUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
Chatterji, NiladriUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Cheng, XiangUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Hedayati, FaresUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Krichene, WalidUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Malek, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Mou, WenlongUniversity of California, Berkeley2023
Perdomo Silva, JuanUniversity of California, Berkeley2023
Rosenberg, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Rubinstein, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley20101
Stadie, BradlyUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Tewari, AmbujUniversity of California, Berkeley20072
Traskin, MikhailUniversity of California, Berkeley2007

According to our current on-line database, Peter Bartlett has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218762 for the advisor ID.