David Lee Hanson


Ph.D. Indiana University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Decision Theory, Ergodic Theory, and Stochastic Processes

Advisor: Julius Rubin Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Engelhardt, MaxwellUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19691
Goodsell, AnnUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1971
Higgins, JamesUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1970132
LeDuc, SharonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1971
Li, GangState University of New York at Binghamton1992
Mukerjee, HariState University of New York at Binghamton19762
Pledger, GordonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1970
Russo, RalphState University of New York at Binghamton19802
Wender, AbrahamState University of New York at Binghamton1985
Wright, FarrollUniversity of Missouri - Columbia196820

According to our current on-line database, David Hanson has 10 students and 167 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2187 for the advisor ID.