Winfried Kaballo


Ph.D. Universität Kaiserslautern 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Holomorphe Semifredholmfunktionen mit Anwendungen auf Differential- und Pseudodifferentialoperatoren

Advisor: Bernhard Gramsch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Furlan, PeterUniversität Dortmund1984
Janz, RaimundUniversität Konstanz1986
Solecki, DieterUniversität Dortmund1986
Mantlik, FrankUniversität Dortmund1988
Nasseri, AmirTechnische Universität Dortmund2013

According to our current on-line database, Winfried Kaballo has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21865 for the advisor ID.