George Freud Loewenstein


Ph.D. Yale University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Expectations and Intertemporal Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Paul Abelson
Advisor 2: Richard Charles Levin
Advisor 3: Sidney Graham Winter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Simonsohn, UriCarnegie Mellon University2003
Small, DeborahCarnegie Mellon University2004
Zellermayer, OferCarnegie Mellon University1996

According to our current on-line database, George Loewenstein has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218352 for the advisor ID.