Frédéric Haglund


Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 1992 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Alexis Marin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dufour, GuillaumeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
Giralt, AnneUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2017
Meda Satish, Suraj KrishnaUniversité Paris-Sud XI et Supélec2018

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Haglund has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218241 for the advisor ID.