Jürgen von Hagen


Dr. rer. pol. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Strategien kurzfristiger Geldmengensteuerung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Manfred Johann Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernoth, KerstinRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2004
Monissen, StephanUniversität Mannheim1997

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen von Hagen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217873 for the advisor ID.