Jean Ludwig


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Gute Ideale in Gruppenalgebren von Nilpotenten Lieschen Gruppen

Advisor: Horst Leptin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El Hacen, SalmaUniversité de Metz1999
Günther, Janne-KathrinUniversité du Luxembourg and Université de Lorraine2016

According to our current on-line database, Jean Ludwig has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21764 for the advisor ID.