Waldo Tobler


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arlinghaus, SandraUniversity of Michigan1977
Sibert, JohnUniversity of Michigan19749

According to our current on-line database, Waldo Tobler has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217237 for the advisor ID.