Xiaojing Wang


Ph.D. Duke University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Modeling Using Latent Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: James Orvis Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishoyi, AbhishekUniversity of Connecticut2017
Liu, YangUniversity of Connecticut2019
Saha, AbhisekUniversity of Connecticut2016

According to our current on-line database, Xiaojing Wang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216871 for the advisor ID.