Neil William Rickert


Ph.D. Yale University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Amenable Groups and Groups with the Fixed Point Property

Advisor: Frank John Hahn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ash, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1972
Lin, Lieh-SanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1986

According to our current on-line database, Neil Rickert has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21677 for the advisor ID.