Gerrit Door Bol


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1928 Netherlands
Dissertation: Vlakke Laguerre-Meetkunde

Advisor 1: Willem van der Woude

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barner, MartinAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau195066
Eggs, HerbertAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1967
Kunle, HeinzAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1953152
Lehmann, HeinrichAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1967
Mallmann, JürgenAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1973
Menger (Kappe), Luise-CharlotteAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau196238
Pendl, AloisAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1969
Pflugfelder-Orlik, HalaAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1949
Roether, DietrichAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1965

According to our current on-line database, Gerrit Bol has 9 students and 261 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21657 for the advisor ID.