Gregorio Millán Barbany

Ph.D. Universidad Politécnica de Madrid 1945 Spain

Advisor: Unknown


Linan, AmableUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid196330

According to our current on-line database, Gregorio Millán Barbany has 1 student and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216515 for the advisor ID.