Fabio Pietro Ghironi


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Economic Interdependence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Barry Julian Eichengreen
Advisor 2: Maurice Moses Obstfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhate, RuchaBoston College2014
Dmitriev, MikhailBoston College2014
Fiori, GiuseppeBoston College2009
Halova, MarketaBoston College2012
Kim, DaisoonUniversity of Washington2019
Lartey, EmmanuelBoston College2006
Nicoletti, PetronillaBoston College2004
Ozhan, GalipUniversity of Washington2016
Stebunovs, ViktorsBoston College2007

According to our current on-line database, Fabio Ghironi has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216481 for the advisor ID.