Heiner Zieschang


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Über einfache Kurven auf Vollbrezeln

Advisor: Kurt Reidemeister

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antje ChristensenRuhr-Universität Bochum1996
Hans-Dieter ColdeweyRuhr-Universität Bochum1972
Ruzena DavoodiRuhr-Universität Bochum1987
Ute Dederek-BreuerRuhr-Universität Bochum1981
Renate EngmannRuhr-Universität Bochum1972
Friedrich FelsRuhr-Universität Bochum1988
Klaus FunckeRuhr-Universität Bochum1975
Edelgard GrambergRuhr-Universität Bochum1973
Artur HeilRuhr-Universität Bochum1984
Gerhard KrauseRuhr-Universität Bochum1983
Karsten KrollRuhr-Universität Bochum1997
Martin KuhnRuhr-Universität Bochum1994
Winfried MellisRuhr-Universität Bochum1981
Norbert PeczynskiRuhr-Universität Bochum1976
Rainer PreußRuhr-Universität Bochum1986
Wolfram ReiwerRuhr-Universität Bochum1978
Andreas StieglitzRuhr-Universität Bochum1972
Johannes TippRuhr-Universität Bochum1989
Elmar VogtRuhr-Universität Bochum19708
Richard WeidmannRuhr-Universität Bochum19972
Bärbel WichaRuhr-Universität Bochum1981
Cornelia Wissemann-HartmannRuhr-Universität Bochum1980
Bruno ZimmermannRuhr-Universität Bochum19776

According to our current on-line database, Heiner Zieschang has 23 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21643 for the advisor ID.