James Benjamin Worrell


Ph.D. University of Oxford 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Coalgebras and Final Semantics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marusic, InesUniversity of Oxford2016
Moreira de Sousa Pinto, JoaoUniversity of Oxford2017
Westergren, JussiUniversity of Oxford2019

According to our current on-line database, James Worrell has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216245 for the advisor ID.