Toon van Waterschoot


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2009 Belgium
Dissertation: Design and evaluation of digital signal processing algorithms for acoustic feedback and echo cancellation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Marc Moonen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, RandallKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2020
Antonello, NiccoloKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Bernardi, GiulianoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Defraene, BrunoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Dietzen, ThomasKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2019
Gil-Cacho, JoseKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Vairetti, GiacomoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018

According to our current on-line database, Toon van Waterschoot has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216195 for the advisor ID.