Hayden Schaeffer


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variational Models for Fine Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Stanley Joel Osher
Advisor 2: Luminita Aura Vese

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bollinger, KaylaCarnegie Mellon University2022
Chen, ZhijunCarnegie Mellon University2023
Sun, YifanCarnegie Mellon University2023
Zhang, LinanCarnegie Mellon University2019

According to our current on-line database, Hayden Schaeffer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216148 for the advisor ID.