Jens Mennicke


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1955 Germany
Dissertation: Über einige vierdimensionale Mannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Karl-Heinrich Weise

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grunewald, FritzUniversität Bielefeld197362
Beckmann, SabineUniversität Bielefeld1975
Wiesbaum, LotharUniversität Bielefeld1979
Laska, MichaelUniversität Bielefeld1980
Pietsch, BodoUniversität Bielefeld1982
Karger, MichaelUniversität Bielefeld1983
Splitthoff, SiegfriedUniversität Bielefeld1985
Hagelberg, MarcelUniversität Bielefeld1992
Gutiérrez, JaimeUniversität Bielefeld1994
Menzel, ChristofUniversität Bielefeld1998

According to our current on-line database, Jens Mennicke has 10 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21584 for the advisor ID.