Rodney John Garratt


Ph.D. Cornell University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Money, Taxation and Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Karl Shell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lang, MatthewUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2010
Lupescu, ApolloUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2003
Niemann, PaulUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2006

According to our current on-line database, Rodney Garratt has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215764 for the advisor ID.