Ennio Silvano Stacchetti


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of a Dynamic, Decentralized Economic Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stephen Michael Robinson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cariño, DavidStanford University1987
Curtat, LaurentStanford University1992
Singh, KaranUniversity of Michigan1999
Hogan, ChadUniversity of Michigan2001
Dudine, PaoloNew York University2004
Kocer, YilmazNew York University2010
Zilberman, EduardoNew York University2011
Dogan, ErolNew York University2014
Fanning, JackNew York University2014
Kloosterman, AndrewNew York University2014
Woolnough, ChristopherNew York University2015
Zhao, YunhuiNew York University2016
Kuvalekar, AdityaNew York University2017
Paasivirta, IlariNew York University2017
Liao, XiaoyeNew York University2018
McClellan, AndrewNew York University2018

According to our current on-line database, Ennio Stacchetti has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215722 for the advisor ID.