Koichi Hamada


Ph.D. Yale University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Economic Growth and Long-Term International Capital Movement
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Tobin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abe, NaohitoYale University2000
Chen, ShikuanYale University1992
Evenett, SimonYale University19952
Fukuda, Shin-ichiYale University1989
Kim, SunghyunYale University1997
Lederman, AndresYale University1997
Lee, InpyoYale University1992
Ryou, Jai-WonYale University1989
Takanashi, KeijiYale University1999
Takeda, FumikoYale University2001
Tan, Kim SongYale University1991

According to our current on-line database, Koichi Hamada has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215714 for the advisor ID.