Wilhelm Gerhard Kaup


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Holomorphe Vektorfelder und Transformationsgruppen komplexer Räume

Advisor: Reinhold W. Remmert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jung, GerhardEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1973
Upmeier, HaraldEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen197513
Panou, Dimitrios-PanayotisEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1985
Sauter, JoachimEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1995

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Kaup has 4 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21570 for the advisor ID.