Wolfram Jehne


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1955 Germany
Dissertation: Zur modernen Klassenkörpertheorie

Advisor: Helmut Hasse

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Müller, GerhardUniversität zu Köln1971
Volkenborn, ArntUniversität zu Köln1971
Pavliska, DieterUniversität zu Köln1972
Ziegler, MartinUniversität zu Köln197216
Klingen, NorbertUniversität zu Köln19732
Klingen, JuttaUniversität zu Köln1975
Tan, Eng TjioeUniversität zu Köln19752
Heider, Franz-PeterUniversität zu Köln1978
Unsin, ReinhardUniversität zu Köln1978
Steckel, Heinz-DieterUniversität zu Köln1981
Kolvenbach, PaulgerdUniversität zu Köln1982
Nebelung, BrigitteUniversität zu Köln1989
Wingen, HerbertUniversität zu Köln1992

According to our current on-line database, Wolfram Jehne has 13 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21567 for the advisor ID.