Wolfram Jehne


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1955 Germany
Dissertation: Zur modernen Klassenkörpertheorie

Advisor: Helmut Hasse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heider, Franz-PeterUniversität zu Köln1978
Klingen, JuttaUniversität zu Köln1975
Klingen, NorbertUniversität zu Köln19732
Kolvenbach, PaulgerdUniversität zu Köln1982
Müller, GerhardUniversität zu Köln1971
Nebelung, BrigitteUniversität zu Köln1989
Pavliska, DieterUniversität zu Köln1972
Steckel, Heinz-DieterUniversität zu Köln1981
Tan, Eng TjioeUniversität zu Köln19752
Unsin, ReinhardUniversität zu Köln1978
Volkenborn, ArntUniversität zu Köln1971
Wingen, HerbertUniversität zu Köln1992
Ziegler, MartinUniversität zu Köln197216

According to our current on-line database, Wolfram Jehne has 13 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21567 for the advisor ID.