Joan Violet Maurice Robinson

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1937 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: John Maynard Keynes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moggridge, DonaldUniversity of Cambridge197040
Sen, AmartyaUniversity of Cambridge195924

According to our current on-line database, Joan Robinson has 2 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215634 for the advisor ID.