Dieter Held


Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Nilpotenz- und Verstreutheitskriterien fuer artinsche Gruppen

Advisor: Reinhold Baer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dempwolff, UlrichJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19713
Stroth, GernotJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19739
Reifarth, ArthurJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1974
Beisiegel, BertJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1975
Fritz, Franz-JosefJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1976
Stingl, VolkerJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1976
Bierbrauer, JürgenJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19772
Cheng, Kai NahJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1977
Lempken, WolfgangJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19865
Hrabe de Angelis, JoergJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1993
Wirth, WolframJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2000
Röder, MarcTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Held has 12 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21561 for the advisor ID.