James MacGregor Smith



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sawhney, HarpreetUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1992
Toppur, BadriUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2002

According to our current on-line database, James MacGregor Smith has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215562 for the advisor ID.