Karl-Walter Gaede


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Verteilung der Wurzeln zufälliger algebraischer Gleichungen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albrecht, PeterTechnische Universität München19674
Daum, BertholdTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Holbein, HerbertTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Mengler, FriedrichTechnische Universität Darmstadt1974
Schneeberger, StefanTechnische Universität München1988
Schütze, PeterTechnische Universität Darmstadt1973
Waldschmidt, ErnstTechnische Universität Darmstadt19696
Welzl, GerhardTechnische Universität München19891

According to our current on-line database, Karl-Walter Gaede has 8 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21550 for the advisor ID.