Bing Liu

Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Reinforcement Planning for Resource Allocation and Constraint Satisfaction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Austin Tate

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hu, MinqingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Zhai, YanhongUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Zhao, KaidiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Zhang, YiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2008
Ding, XiaowenUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2010
Jindal, NitinUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2010
Zhang, LeiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2012
Mukherjee, ArjunUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2014
Chen, Zhiyuan (Brett)University of Illinois at Chicago2016
Li, HuayiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2016

According to our current on-line database, Bing Liu has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215247 for the advisor ID.