Bing Liu

Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Reinforcement Planning for Resource Allocation and Constraint Satisfaction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Austin Tate

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Zhiyuan (Brett)University of Illinois at Chicago2016
Ding, XiaowenUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2010
Hu, MinqingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Jindal, NitinUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2010
Li, HuayiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2016
Mukherjee, ArjunUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2014
Zhai, YanhongUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Zhang, LeiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2012
Zhang, YiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2008
Zhao, KaidiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006

According to our current on-line database, Bing Liu has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215247 for the advisor ID.