Wolfgang Maaß


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Eine Funktionalinterpretation der prädikativen Analysis

Advisor: Kurt Schütte

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambos-Spies, KlausLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München198157
Bultman, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1991
Dietzfelbinger, MartinUniversity of Illinois at Chicago198711
Gupta, AjayUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1991
Kirchherr, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1988
Subramoney, AnandTechnische Universität Graz2020
Sutner, KlausLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1984

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Maaß has 7 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21477 for the advisor ID.