Susanne Dierolf


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Über Vererbbarkeitseigenschaften in topologischen Vektorräumen

Advisor: Walter Roelcke

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Melendez, YolandaUniversidad de Extremadura1991
Frerick, LeonhardUniversität Trier19947
Müller, StephanUniversität Trier1994
Hüser, HelmutUniversität Trier1995
Khin, Aye AyeUniversität Trier1995
Wengenroth, JochenUniversität Trier19957
Berscheid, NorbertUniversität Trier1997
Schröder, Karl-HeinzUniversität Trier1998
Heintz, ThomasUniversität Trier2002

According to our current on-line database, Susanne Dierolf has 9 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21451 for the advisor ID.