Georg Schumacher


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Über einfache holomorphe Abbildungen

Advisor: Reinhold W. Remmert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Overhaus, MarcusRuhr-Universität Bochum1992
Büser, JürgenRuhr-Universität Bochum1993
Feng, Shi-TsaiRuhr-Universität Bochum1997
Laubrock, MatthiasRuhr-Universität Bochum1997
Jentzsch, MichaelPhilipps-Universität Marburg1998
Koehler, BertPhilipps-Universität Marburg2001
Morherr, FrankPhilipps-Universität Marburg2002
Koch, MichaelPhilipps-Universität Marburg2005
Raufuß, AnkePhilipps-Universität Marburg2006
Aust, HolgerPhilipps-Universität Marburg2009
Stemmler, MatthiasPhilipps-Universität Marburg2010
Geiger, ThomasPhilipps-Universität Marburg2013
Braun, MatthiasPhilipps-Universität Marburg2015
Naumann, PhilippPhilipps-Universität Marburg2016

According to our current on-line database, Georg Schumacher has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21447 for the advisor ID.