Werner Kratz


Ph.D. Universität Ulm 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Taubersätze über Riesz'sche Mittel

Advisor: Alexander A. Peyerimhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baur, GerhardUniversität Ulm1986
Beurer, JochenUniversität Ulm1999
Bohner, MartinUniversität Ulm199510
Dollinger, ErichUniversität Ulm1980
Feucht, MichaelUniversität Ulm1994
Hofmann, StefanUniversität Ulm1995
Kiesel, RüdigerUniversität Ulm199033
Liebscher, DirkUniversität Ulm1997
Lindae, AndreasUniversität Ulm1989
Märker, FritzUniversität Ulm1990
Märker, RuthUniversität Ulm1991
Miller, RolandUniversität Ulm1993
Möller, HeinrichUniversität Ulm1987
Setzer, KatjaUniversität Ulm2013
Stickel, EberhardUniversität Ulm1985
Tentler, MarkusUniversität Ulm2008
Wahrheit, MarkusUniversität Ulm2006

According to our current on-line database, Werner Kratz has 17 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21439 for the advisor ID.