Pedro Miguel Lima


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Morgado, Maria LuisaUniversidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro2008
Oliveira, António ManuelUniversidade Nova de Lisboa2003
Rebelo, MagdaInstituto Superior Técnico2010
Teodoro, Maria FilomenaUniversidade de Lisboa2012

According to our current on-line database, Pedro Miguel Lima has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214324 for the advisor ID.