Jeffrey A. Frankel

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exchange rates since floating : theory and evidence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Rudiger W. Dornbusch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ceglowski, JanetUniversity of California, Berkeley1986
Cyrus, TeresaUniversity of California, Berkeley1997

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Frankel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214310 for the advisor ID.