Jonathan W. Eaton


Ph.D. Yale University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Four Essays in the Theory of Uncertainty and Portfolio Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Tobin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buffie, EdwardYale University19811
Farrokhi, FaridThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Fieler, AnaNew York University2008
Gutierrez, EvaBoston University2001
Lashkaripour, AhmadThe Pennsylvania State University2014
Makino, MatsuyoBoston University1998
Roy, SubhenduBoston University1997
Santacreu, AnaNew York University2009
Shikher, SergeBoston University2005
Siscart, MarcNew York University2004
Tintelnot, FelixThe Pennsylvania State University20131
Wu, QianliBoston University2000

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Eaton has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214073 for the advisor ID.