Hans Zessin


Dr. math. Universität Bielefeld 1975 Germany
Dissertation: Punktprozesse mit Wechselwirkung

Advisor: Klaus Krickeberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karrat, MohamedUniversité des Sciences et Technologie de Lille-Lille I2000
Nehring, BenjaminUniversität Potsdam2012

According to our current on-line database, Hans Zessin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21402 for the advisor ID.