Robert Klein


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Scheduling of resource constrained project

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Domschke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gönsch, JochenUniversität Augsburg2010
Steinhardt, ClaudiusUniversität Augsburg2010

According to our current on-line database, Robert Klein has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213913 for the advisor ID.