Carolyn Sue Gordon


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reductive Isometry Groups of Homogenous Riemannian Manifolds

Advisor: Edward Nathan Wilson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ian AdelsteinDartmouth College2015
Emily DrydenDartmouth College2004
Ruth GornetWashington University in St. Louis19931
He OuyangWashington University in St. Louis1991
Emily ProctorDartmouth College2003
Elizabeth StanhopeDartmouth College2002

According to our current on-line database, Carolyn Gordon has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2139 for the advisor ID.