David Herman Papell


Ph.D. Columbia University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Econometric Portfolio Balance Model of an Open Economy with Rational Expectations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John Brian Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alba, JosephUniversity of Houston1994
Arslan, MesutUniversity of Houston2006
Biolsi, ChristopherUniversity of Houston2015
Carlton, AmelieUniversity of Houston2010
Coronado, RobertoUniversity of Houston2010
Dhar, AmritaUniversity of Houston2016
El-Ramly, HalaUniversity of Houston1998
Fernandez, AdrianaUniversity of Houston2005
Hopper, TimothyUniversity of Houston2003
Ince, OnurUniversity of Houston2011
Karamanou, PanayiotaUniversity of Houston1999
Kiester, ElizabethUniversity of Houston1993
Kocenda, EvzenUniversity of Houston19963
Koumkwa, SamuelUniversity of Houston2003
Landu, MxolisiUniversity of Houston2002
Molodtsova, TetyanaUniversity of Houston2008
Nikolsko-Rzhevskyy, OleksandrUniversity of Houston2008
Ogrokhina, OlenaUniversity of Houston2013
Ogruk, GokcenUniversity of Houston2013
Ozer-Balli, HaticeUniversity of Houston2008
Puente-Trevino, JesusUniversity of Houston2003
Seshan, RadhikaUniversity of Houston1990
Smith, JacobUniversity of Houston2016
Tepe, FatmaUniversity of Houston2014
Yin, LinUniversity of Houston2001
Zizek, JankoUniversity of Houston1989

According to our current on-line database, David Papell has 26 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213708 for the advisor ID.