Timothy J. Vogelsang


Ph.D. Princeton University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Testing for Nonstationarities and Structural Change in Time Series Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Pierre Perron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, Cheol-KeunMichigan State University2014
Nawaz, NasreenMichigan State University2015
Rho, SeunghwaMichigan State University2013
Sayginsoy, ÖzgenCornell University2004
Sun, YuMichigan State University2013
Yang, JingjingMichigan State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Vogelsang has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213610 for the advisor ID.