James Quirk


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Default Risk and the Loan Market
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Leonid Hurwicz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Binger, BrianCalifornia Institute of Technology1979
Fort, RodneyCalifornia Institute of Technology1985
Lien, Da-HsiangCalifornia Institute of Technology19863

According to our current on-line database, James Quirk has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213582 for the advisor ID.