Sixto Ríos García


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1940 Spain
Dissertation: La hiperconvergencia de las integrales de Laplace Stieltjes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Julio Rey Pastor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guiraúm Martín, AlfonsoUniversidad de Granada19513
Martín Díaz, Miguel27

According to our current on-line database, Sixto Ríos García has 2 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213482 for the advisor ID.